BTHS Faculty Directory 

Alvarez, Erin | ealvarez@ctemc.org
Intro to Biology/Genetics, Environmental Biotech & Forensic Analysis  

Bozzone, Meg | mebozzone@ctemc.org  
Spanish I & Spanish II 

Brown, Justin  |  jbrown@ctemc.org 
Guidance Counselor (A-L)

Carbajal, Aleksandra  |  acarbajal@ctemc.org
IB Spanish SL

Chin, Michael  |  michaelchin@ctemc.org
Physics, IB Physics HL 1 & AP Computer Science 

Dannen, Norm  |  ndannen@ctemc.org
English I, IB English HL 1 & Public Speaking

Davino, Becky  |  redavino@ctemc.org
Main Office Secretary

Engstrom, Carleigh | caengstrom@ctemc.org
Molecular/Agricultural Biotech & Health II 

Evancho, Thomas  |  tevancho@ctemc.org
IB History SL/TOK & Economics

Fisher, Mary  |  maryfisher@ctemc.org 
School Nurse

Garbely, Mona  |  mgarbely@ctemc.org
IB Chemistry HL 1 & LEAP

Hercek, William  |  whercek@ctemc.org
English II, IB English HL II, Public Speaking & Digital Literacy

Jensen, Danielle  |  djensen@ctemc.org
Senior Mentorship Coordinator, IB Biology HL 1 & Biotech Seminar

Kelterborn, Anne  |   ankelterborn@ctemc.org
English I, IB English HL 1, Intro to Film/Media, & Digital Literacy

Krauter, Jamie  |  jkrauter@ctemc.org 
Guidance Counselor (M-Z) 

Laczny, Diana  |  dlaczny@ctemc.org
English II & IB English HL II

Larsen, Louise  |  larsen@ctemc.org
AP Spanish & Spanish III

MacLean, Ann  |  amaclean@ctemc.org
Research I, Biotech Lab Skills & Anatomy/Physiology

Martin, Jeffrey  |  jefmartin@ctemc.org
IB History SL/TOK, World Cultures & Financial Literacy 

Meehan, Sean  |  smeehan@ctemc.org
Principal

Mellerup, Donna  |  dmellerup@ctemc.org 
Main Office Secretary 

Nowicki, Julie  |  jnowicki@ctemc.org 
Adv. Experimental Design, Developmental Biology, Ind. Research & Informatics

Mitchell, Gina  |  gmitchell@ctemc.org
World Cultures & US History I

Olszewski, Chris  |  colszewski@ctemc.org 
Physics, IB Physics HL II, Bioengineering I & Biomedical Engineering  

Oygenblik Yelena  |  yoygenblik@ctemc.org
IB Math SL I & IB Math SL II

Rogers, Linda  |  lrogers@ctemc.org
IB Coordinator, IB Biology HL II, TOK & Neuroscience/Biopsychology

Ruthrauff, Lauren  |  lruthrauff@ctemc.org
Introduction to Chemistry/Forensics & IB Chemistry HL 1

Siter, Teresa  |  tsiter@ctemc.org
Health/Fitness I & II

Shafaie, Mohammad  |  mshafaie@ctemc.org
Geometry & Algebra II/Trigonometry

Widmer, Laura  |  lwidmer@ctemc.org
AP Calculus BC & IB Math II